County Agencies

Montgomery County Government

Montgomery County Park & Planning

Montgomery County Department of Recreation

East County Regional Services Center

Colesville Area Schools

Cannon Road Elementary School

Jackson Road Elementary School

Stonegate Elementary School

Westover Elementary School

Francis Scott Key Middle School

White Oak Middle School

James Hubert Blake High School

Paint Branch High School

Springbrook High School

School Closings (School’s

Local Library

White Oak Public Library

State Agencies

Maryland State Highway Administration

Maryland Dept. of Natural Resources

Comptroller of Maryland

Maryland Dept. of Public Safety and Correctional Services Sex Offender Registry

County & State Elected Representatives

County Executive – Ike Leggett

County Council Information The Colesville area straddles two Montgomery County Council districts – GCCA residents living west of New Hampshire Avenue are in Council District 4 and those living east of New Hampshire Avenue are in Council District 5.  Click here for a detailed map

Nancy Navarro (District 4)

Nancy Floreen (At Large)

George L. Levanthal (At Large)

Hans Riemer(At Large)

Tom Hucker (District 5)

Marc Elrich (At Large)

The Colesville area straddles two state districts – GCCA residents living north of Randolph Road and west of New Hampshire Ave. are in District 14 and those living south of Randolph Road and/or east of New Hampshire Ave. are in District 20.

Montgomery County Delegation

District 14 Senator Karen S. Montgomery

District 14 Delegate Anne Kaiser

District 14 Delegate Craig J Zucker

District 14 Delegate Eric G Luedtke

Jamie Raskin District 20 Senator

David Moon District 20 Delegate

William C. (Will) Smith District 20 Delegate

Sheila Ellis Hixson District 20 Delegate

Other Civic Groups

Montgomery Civic Federation

Allied Civic Group

Valencia Citizens Association Tamarack Citizens Association

Hillandale Citizens Association

Kemp Mill Civic Association